© 2018 Papenbroock GmbH

Geschäftsleitung:

Jörg Stender

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 04101-39070

E-Mail: stender@papenbroock.de

Außendienst:

Josef Oppeneiger

Fachberater CNC-Maschinen

Mobil:  0172-4237401

E-Mail: oppeneiger@papenbroock.de

Alexander Krieger

Fachberater Hamburg

Mobil:  0172-4116920

E-Mail: krieger@papenbroock.de

Andre Schönhoff

Fachberater Schleswig-Holstein West

Mobil:  0172-4116916

E-Mail: schoenhoff@papenbroock.de

Volker Brall

Fachberater Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Mobil:  0172-4237407

E-Mail: brall@papenbroock.de

Willy Broders

Fachberater Schleswig-Holstein Ost

Mobil:  0172-4116919

E-Mail:  broders@papenbroock.de

Björn Rohde

Fachberater Nordwest-Niedersachsen

Mobil:  0152-28865747

E-Mail: rohde@papenbroock.de

Vertriebscenter Rellingen

Christian Böhm

Fachberater Großmaschinen

Tel: 04101-390720

E-Mail: boehm@papenbroock.de

Stefan Oldenburg

Fachberater Großmaschinen

Tel: 04101-390727

E-Mail: oldenburg@papenbroock.de

Sven Rusch

Fachberater Kleinmaschinen

Tel: 04101-390719

E-Mail: rusch@papenbroock.de

Jürgen Hamann

Fachberater Kleinmaschinen

Tel: 04101-390723

E-Mail: hamann@papenbroock.de

Servicecenter Rellingen

Björn Dassau

Fachberater Service/ Ersatzteile

Tel: 04101-390712

E-Mail: dassau@papenbroock.de

Timo Richter

Fachberater Service/ Ersatzteile

Tel: 04101-390734

E-Mail: richter@papenbroock.de

Michael Frei

Homag Schulungen/ Umbauten

Mobil:  0172-4544581

E-Mail: frei@papenbroock.de

Auftragsbearbeitung/ Sekretariat

Anna Möhle

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel: 04101-390711

E-Mail: moehle@papenbroock.de

Finanzen/ Personal

Sylvia Litty

Prokuristin

Tel: 04101-390716

E-Mail: litty@papenbroock.de

Birgit Stender

Sekretariat

Tel: 04101-390732

E-Mail: birgit.stender@papenbroock.de

Zentrale

Annkristin Rosinski

Zentrale

Tel: 04101-39070

E-Mail: rosinski@papenbroock.de

Buchhaltung

Gabriele Schröder

Buchhaltung

Tel: 04101-390715

E-Mail: schroeder@papenbroock.de

Birgit Schmidt

Buchhaltung

Tel: 04101-390713

E-Mail: schmidt@papenbroock.de

Nicole Sievers

Buchhaltung

Tel: 04101-390733

E-Mail: sievers@papenbroock.de

Auszubildende

Jana Brill

Auszubildende

Tel: 04101-390718

E-Mail: brill@papenbroock.de